JIANGXI BANK CO., LTD.*

江西銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1916)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Director(s)") of Jiangxi Bank Co., Ltd. (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Chen Xiaoming (Chairman)

Mr. Luo Yan

Mr. Xu Jihong

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Que Yong

Mr. Li Zhanrong

Mr. Liu Sanglin

Mr. Deng Jianxin

Ms. Chen Yu

Mr. Zeng Zhibin

Mr. Tang Xianqing

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Zhang Rui

Mr. Guo Tianyong

Ms. Zhang Wangxia

Mr. Wong Hin Wing

Ms. Wang Yun

The Board has established seven committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Strategic Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Information and Technology Management Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Mr. Chen Xiaoming	Chairperson						
Mr. Luo Yan							
Mr. Xu Jihong							
Mr. Que Yong	Member					Chairperson	
Mr. Li Zhanrong		Member		Member			
Mr. Liu Sanglin				Member		Member	Member
Mr. Deng Jianxin			Member	Member			
Ms. Chen Yu		Member	Member				Member
Mr. Zeng Zhibin				Chairperson	Member		
Mr. Tang Xianqing	Member					Member	
Ms. Zhang Rui		Chairperson	Member		Member		Member
Mr. Guo Tianyong	Member	Member	Chairperson		Member		
Ms. Zhang Wangxia				Member	Chairperson		
Mr. Wong Hin Wing		Member		Member			
Ms. Wang Yun			Member		Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, June 25, 2018

^{*} Jiangxi Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.